RNPA

RETIRED NORTHWEST AIRLINE PILOT'S ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors

&

Advisors

Home

Executive Board

President

Gary Pisel

gpisel@aol.com

Executive Vice President

Tom Ebner

ebnert4805@msn.com

Vice President Sterling Bentsen s.bentsen@comcast.net
Vice President Myron Bredahl Mgbredahl@aol.com

Vice President

Terry Confer

trconfer@gmail.com

Secretary

Ron Vandervort

rvandervort@icloud.com

Treasurer

Dino Oliva

doliva59@gmail.com

Contrails Editor

Gary Ferguson

contrailseditor@mac.com

 

 

 

     

Board of Advisors

(Appointed by the President)

Advisor Bruce Armstrong bruce@armstrong.com
Advisor Bob Horning hahbsetc@comcast.net
Advisor K. C. Kohlbrand kcmak65@aol.com
Advisor Howie Leland hlleand@embarqmail.com
Advisor Les McNamee lesmcnamee@comcast.net
Advisor Tony Polgar polgar747@gmail.com
Advisor Tom Schellinger tpschellinger@prodigy.net

 

Web Master  Dick Dodge  dick@rcdodge.us

 

Director Emeritous

C.W. (Nippy) Opsahl